Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Donut Factory. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Donut Factory and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Keys 21 days ago

Maple Bar

Maple bars are a classic! I appreciate that they are perfectly sized, as some other places tend to make them too small. I also love their Crobar! It's airy and delicious. I usually can't decide between them and then get both.

Mary 2 months ago

Custom Per Character

"HAPPY BIRTHDAY 72" my husband loved his birthday donuts. Added a 7 & 2 sparklers for additional effect.

Diana 2 months ago

Chocolate French Cruller

I wish I could leave a review for the chocolate french crullers, but when I arrived to pick up the order I had placed online, I was informed that the location for which I had placed the order no longer makes them, and hasn't for some time. The online order system has problems, they told me. Very nice staff, I wound up ordering something else, but my suggestion is you call the location itself to make sure they actually carry what you are ordering.

Bredq 3 months ago

Maple Cinnamon Roll

Best donut shop. Everything is fresh, always super tasty and the staff is always super nice as well.

Xxhuonglexx 3 months ago

Reese's Cup Ring

We bought a variety of donuts here from cake donuts, to old fashion to yeast raised. We also got a cronut bar. It was pretty good but the favorite is definitely the cronut. So flaky and crispy

Tania about 2 months ago

Ube Ring

Lovd the ube flavor, donut texture, and that it was not too sweet.

Maya 2 months ago

S'mores Ring

This was THE BEST donut I ever had. I love all the creative and classic flavors and always have a pleasant interaction with the workers!

Gevork 3 months ago

Nutella Biscoff Bar

I'm visting from CA and I tried a variety of the many incredible flavors of donuts! I was extremely pleased with the Nutella donuts ??

Porkypig823 3 months ago

Sugar Mango Filled

I have never been a huge fan of jelly-filled donuts, but after I tried the mango-filled donuts here they quickly became my new favorite! They are RIDICULOUSLY good.

Sarah 3 months ago

Custom Per Character

I bought custom donuts to spell HAPPY BIRTHDAY for a coworker and they were a complete hit! Everyone at work thought they were cute and so delicious. Everyone wanted to know where I got them and I didn't hesitate to refer them to Donut Factory. They were super easy to communicate with on this custom order and had everything ready for me to pick up at 545am on my way to work. I highly recommend them for all your donut needs!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA